Menu

Live Music at Sunset Hills


Sunset’s Rockin' Weekends

Saturdays & Sundays 11:00am - 6:00pm

Enjoy the Spring at Sunset Hills!
Make the most of your Spring weekends, with live music and delicious Virginia wine every Saturday and Sunday. Check out our live music schedule below, we hope to see you out here soon!


July Musicians

Friday, July 28 - Bob Hale 5 - 8 pm *Late Night Friday*

Saturday, July 29 - Nathaniel Davis 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Sunday, July 30 - Pete Lapp 1:30 - 4:30 pm


August Musicians

Saturday, August 5 – Jason Masi 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Sunday, August 6 – Andrew O'Day 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Friday, August 11 – Julia Kasdorf 5 - 8 pm *Late Night Friday*

Saturday, August 12 - Jessica Endara 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Sunday, August 13 - Nick Coons 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Saturday, August 19 - Darcy Dawn 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Sunday, August 20 - Jason Masi 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Friday, August 25 - Bob Hale 5 - 8 pm *Late Night Friday*

Saturday, August 26 - Andrew O'Day 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Sunday, August 27 - David Andrew Smith 1:30 - 4:30 pm