Menu

Live Music at Sunset Hills


Sunset’s Rockin' Weekends

Saturdays & Sundays 11:00am - 6:00pm

Enjoy the Spring at Sunset Hills!
Make the most of your Spring weekends, with live music and delicious Virginia wine every Saturday and Sunday. Check out our live music schedule below, we hope to see you out here soon!


August Musicians

Friday, August 25 - Bob Hale 5 - 8 pm *Late Night Friday*

Saturday, August 26 - Andrew O'Day 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Sunday, August 27 - David Andrew Smith 1:30 - 4:30 pm


September Musicians

Saturday, September 2 – Jason Masi 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Sunday, September 3 – Jessica Endara 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Friday, September 8 – Laurence McKenna 5 - 8 pm *Late Night Friday*

Saturday, September 9 – Andrew O'Day 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Sunday, September 10 – Chris Bone 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Saturday, September 16 – Dixie Danielle 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Sunday, September 17 – Jason Masi 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Friday, September 22 – Bob Hale 5 - 8 pm *Late Night Friday*

Saturday, September 23 – Andrew O'Day 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Sunday, September 24 – Nick Coons 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Saturday, September 30 – Gary Smallwood 1:30 - 4:30 pm