Menu

Live Music at Sunset Hills


Sunset’s Rockin' Weekends

Saturdays & Sundays 11:00am - 6:00pm

Enjoy time at Sunset Hills!
Make the most of your weekends, with live music and delicious Virginia wine every Saturday and Sunday. Check out our live music schedule below, we hope to see you out here soon!


April Musicians

Saturday, April 28 – Jason Masi 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Sunday, April 29 – Laurence McKenna 1:30 - 4:30 pm


May Musicians

Saturday, May 5 – Andrew O'Day 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Saturday, May 12 – Pete Lapp 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Sunday, May 13 – Jason Masi 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Saturday, May 19 – Chris Bone 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Sunday, May 20 – Gary Smallwood 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Saturday, May 26 – Andrew O'Day 1:30 - 4:30 pm


June Musicians

Saturday, June 2 – Laurence McKenna 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Sunday, June 3 – Pete Lapp 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Saturday, June 9 – Chris Bone 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Sunday, June 10 – Andrew O'Day 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Saturday, June 16 – Jessica Endara 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Sunday, June 17 – Jason Masi 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Saturday, June 23 – Todd Davis 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Sunday, June 24 – Nathaniel Davis 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Saturday, June 2 – Pete Lapp 1:30 - 4:30 pm