Menu

Live Music at Sunset Hills


Sunset’s Rockin' Weekends

Now that we have successfully entered into Phase 3, we are welcoming back all of our amazingly talented musicians to play sets during our two reservations seatings. As we are updating our policies and reservations weekly, we will continue to update our musician schedule weekly.


August Miller - Saturday, October 3
1:30 - 4:30pm

Chris Bone - Sunday, October 4 
1:30 - 4:30pm


Andrew O'Day - Saturday, October 10  1:30 - 4:30pm
http://www.andrewodaymusic.com/

Adriel Genet - Sunday, October 11  1:00 - 4:00pm
https://www.adrielgenet.com/


Matty D - Friday, October 16
4:30 - 7:30pm

 Annie Stokes - Saturday, October 17
1:30 - 4:30pm

Jason Masi - Sunday, October 18  1:30 - 4:30pm
https://www.jasonmasi.com/


Dave Lange - Saturday, October 24 
1:30 - 4:30pm

Andrew O'Day - Sunday, October 25  1:30 - 4:30pm
http://www.andrewodaymusic.com/


Nathaniel Davis - Saturday, October 31
4:30 - 7:30pm