Menu

Live Music at Sunset Hills


Sunset’s Rockin' Weekends

Saturdays & Sundays 11:00am - 6:00pm

Enjoy the Spring at Sunset Hills!
Make the most of your Spring weekends, with live music and delicious Virginia wine every Saturday and Sunday. Check out our live music schedule below, we hope to see you out here soon!


Saturday, April 29 – Darcy Dawn 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Sunday, April 30 – Todd Brooks 1:30 - 4:30 pm


Thursday, May 4 – Andrew O'Day 5:00 - 8:00 pm - Club Party

Saturday, May 6 – David Andrew Smith 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Sunday, May 7 – Laurence McKenna 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Friday, May 12 – Nathaniel Davis 5:00 - 8:00 pm - Late Night Friday

Saturday, May 13 – Pete Lapp 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Sunday, May 14 – Jason Masi 1:30 - 4:30 pm - Mother's Day

Saturday, May 20 – Andrew O'Day 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Sunday, May 21 – Gary Smallwood 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Friday, May 26 – Darcy Dawn 5:00 - 8:00 pm - Late Night Friday

Saturday, May 27 – Chris Bone 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Sunday, May 28 – Jason Masi 1:30 - 4:30 pm

Monday, May 29 – Nathaniel Davis 1:30 - 4:30 pm - Memorial Day